8950 Cty J, Woodruff, WI 54568

Pastoral Council


The pastoral council, which consists of appointed and elected parishioners, focuses on the big picture work of the parish.  It focuses on pastoral concerns and a vision for parish ministry. It engages in ongoing strategic planning and evaluating current programming.  It establishes overall priorities for developing ministries and using staff resources.  It does not involve itself in temporal affairs of daily administration. 

Members need to have prior experience in Church ministry.  They act on behalf of the larger parish community as a whole and not at as a representative of a particular constituency.  

Brian Colianni, Chairperson 715-892-6378
Mimi Miklautsch, Member 715-356-3271
Rick Edwardsen, Trustee 847-828-2607
Rich Hajt, Member 612-860-4856
Jan Jubert, Member 715-356-5756
Steve Humblet, Member 715-892-1740
Craig Dalton, Member 715-277-3904
Diane Mullen, Member 715-892-0744
Janine Myers, Member 715-319-1312
Bob King, Parish Administrator 715-356-6284, ext. 153
Fr. Jerry Hagen, Pastor 715-356-6284, ext. 151