8950 Cty J, Woodruff, WI 54568

Holy Family Catholic Church

 

Eastertide Worship and Devotion Schedule

Thursday, April 25, 2024: Feast of St. Mark the Evangelist

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Friday, April 26, 2024: Ferial Day in Eastertide

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Saturday, April 27, 2024, and Sunday, April 28, 2024: 5th Sunday of Easter

Saturday

Confessions: 3:00pm

Holy Mass: 4:00pm

Sunday

Holy Mass: 8:00am and 10:00am

Monday, April 29, 2024: Memorial of St. Catherine of Siena, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Service of the Word with Holy Communion: 8:30am

Tuesday, April 30, 2024: Memorial of St. Pius V, Pope

Confessions: 4:45pm

Holy Mass: 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2024: Memorial of St. Joseph the Worker

Holy Rosary: 7:50pm

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Thursday, May 2, 2024: Memorial of St. Athanasius, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Friday, May 3, 2024: Feast of Ss. Philip and James, Apostles

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:00am

Saturday, May 4, and Sunday, May 5, 2024: 6th Sunday of Easter

Saturday

Confessions: 3:00pm

Holy Mass: 4:00pm

Sunday

Holy Mass: 8:00am and 10:00am

Monday, May 6, 2024: Ferial Day in Eastertide

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Service of the Word with Holy Communion: 8:30am

Tuesday, May 7, 2024: Ferial Day in Eastertide

Confession: 4:45pm

Holy Mass: 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2024: Ferial Day in Eastertide

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Thursday, May 9, 2024: Ferial Day in Eastertide

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Friday, May 10, 2024: Memorial of St. Damien De Vesteur, Priest and Confessor

Holy Rosary: 7:50am

Holy Mass: 8:30am

Saturday, May 11, and Sunday, May 12, 2024: Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Saturday

Confessions: 3:00pm

Holy Mass: 4:00pm

Sunday

Holy Mass: 8:00am and 10:00am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mass Times

WEEKEND MASS SCHEDULE
Saturdays 4:00 PM
Sundays 8:00 AM & 10:00 AM

DAILY MASS SCHEDULE
Monday 8:30 AM (Word and Communion)
Tuesday 5:30PM Mass
Wednesday-Friday 8:30 AM Mass

CONFESSION
Tuesdays 4:45 - 5:15 PM
Saturdays 3:00 - 3:30 PM
Communal Penance is also provided during Advent & Lent seasons. Check bulletin for dates.

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday-8:00AM- 12:30PM

The Eucharistic Chapel is accessible 24/7 from the outside via a key pad operated entrance from about mid April through November 1. To learn the key pad code please call 715-356-6284

Dangerous ice and snow conditions prevent 24/7 access from November 2 through mid April.
 
 
 

  • Sun, Apr 21st

  • Sun, Apr 14th

Welcome!

 

 

 

Parish Calendar

Click HERE for our Calendar Page   

Click the link below to see the Ministry Schedule

Click Here