Pastoral Council

Parish History - Calendar - Staff - Pastoral Council - Finance Council - Organizations

The pastoral council, which consists of appointed and elected parishioners, focuses on the big picture work of the parish.  It focuses on pastoral concerns and a vision for parish ministry. It engages in ongoing strategic planning and evaluating current programming.  It establishes overall priorities for developing ministries and using staff resources.  It does not involve itself in temporal affairs of daily administration. 

Members need to have prior experience in Church ministry.  They act on behalf of the larger parish community as a whole and not at as a representative of a particular constituency.  

Mimi Miklautsch, Chairperson 715-356-3271
Lisa Coon, Member 715-614-0250
Jan Jubert, Member 715-356-5756
Bob King, Member  608-692-9958
Bob & Terri Link, Member 715-614-1551/715-614-1648
Jason & Michelle Martin, Members 715-892-3579/715-297-1617
Diane Mulllen, Member 715-892-0744            
Rebecca Shackleton, Member 920-740-1415
Nancy McCabe 715-356-6284, ext. 153
Fr. Jerry Hagen, Pastor 715-356-6284, ext. 151