Finance Council

Parish History - Calendar - Staff - Pastoral Council - Finance Council - Organizations

The council, which by church law is appointed by the pastor, oversees the temporal aspects of the parish.  These include such areas as budgeting, building upkeep, stewardship, long-term financial planning, investments, debt service, and planned giving. 

Sr. Elizabeth Amman, Chairperson 715-358-0176
Greg Harrold, Trustee 715-356-9591
Judy Crouch-Smolarek, Member 920-722-0121
Rick Edwardsen, Trustee 715-439-4226
Mimi Miklautsch,  715-614-0727
Katie Rucinski, Member 715-356-2382
Nancy McCabe  715-356-6284, ext 153
Fr. Jerry Hagen, Pastor 715-356-6284, ext 151