Staff Directory List

                                 Click name for info 



Father Aaron Devett, Pastor



Nancy McCabe, Parish Administrator



Diana Maki, Bookkeeper



Holly DionneCircle of Caring Ministry (Co-Coordinator)




Lyn Baumgartner  , Circle of Caring Ministry (Co-Coordinator)




Jane BlissRecords & Communication Coordinator



Jamie KlappaCoord.of Children's Faith Formation Grades Pre K - 8th



Elaine KamperReceptionist & Bulletin Coordinator



Sharon DrickenParish Secretary



June JuddParish Secretary



Todd RucinskiDirector of Maintenance



Misty ValadezHousekeeping



Terry CaseyHousekeeping